June 4, 2009

[Album] The E.N.D. - The Black Eyed Peas


Name: The E.N.D.
Performer: The Black Eyed Peas


The E.N.D (an abbreviation for Energy Never Dies) is the fifth studio album by American hip hop group the Black Eyed Peas. It was released on June 3, 2009, as is scheduled for release worldwide on June 9, 2009. The album's lead single, "Boom Boom Pow", has topped the Billboard Hot 100 for eight consecutive weeks, and is also the group's first chart-topper on any U.S. chart. The second official single from The E.N.D, "I Gotta Feelin'", premiered at noonday, May 21 on KIIS FM.

Prior to the release of the album, three promotional singles will be made available for download through the iTunes Store. These are "Imma Be", which was released on May 19; "Alive", which was released on May 23; and "Meet Me Halfway", which premiered on May 28, 2009 and is pending a June 2 release. While "Imma Be" has reached #10 on the iTunes store thus far, will.i.am has confirmed that these three songs should not be regarded as true singles from the album.


01. Boom Boom Pow 5:08
02. Rock That Body 4:28
03. Meet Me Halfway 4:44
04. Imma Be 4:16
05. I Gotta Feeling 4:48
06. Alive 5:02
07. Missing You 4:34
08. Ring-A-Ling 4:32
09. Party All The Time 4:43
10. Out Of My Head 3:51
11. Electric City 4:08
12. Showdown 4:27
13. Now Generation 4:06
14. One Tribe 4:40
15. Rockin To The Beat 3:45

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails