March 21, 2009

[Album] Hannah Montana: The Movie (Soundtrack)


Hannah Montana: The Movie (Soundtrack)
Performers: Hannah Montana, Miley Cyrus, Billy Ray Cyrus, Taylor Swift, Rascal Flatts and Steve Rushton.


Hannah Montana: The Movie is the soundtrack to the film of the same name, set to be released on March 24, 2009 on Walt Disney Records. On the soundtrack, songs are performed by Miley Cyrus, both as Cyrus and Hannah Montana, Billy Ray Cyrus, Rascal Flatts, and Taylor Swift. The song's "Butterfly Fly Away", which is performed by Miley and Billy Ray Cyrus, and "Back to Tennessee", also from Billy Ray Cyrus, appear on his new album, Back to Tennessee.

The first single released was Miley Cyrus' (credited as herself) "The Climb", which is her first release to country music radio as a solo artist. The song debuted at #6 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in March. The second single, "Hoedown Throwdown," (also by Miley as herself) was released on March 10, 2009 as a Radio Disney-exclusive single on their iTunes page.


01. Hannah Montana - Youll Always Find Your Way Back Home 03:46
02. Hannah Montana - Lets Get Crazy 02:37
03. Hannah Montana - The Good Life 03:00
04. Steve Rushton - Everything I Want 03:53
05. Miley Cyrus - Dont Walk Away 02:48
06. Miley Cyrus - Hoedown Throwdown 03:02
07. Miley Cyrus - Dream 03:23
08. Miley Cyrus - The Climb 03:57
09. Miley Cyrus And Billy Ray Cyrus - Butterfly Fly Away 03:10
10. Rascal Flatts - Backwards (Acoustic) 03:25
11. Billy Ray Cyrus - Back To Tennessee 04:17
12. Taylor Swift - Crazier 03:13
13. Rascal Flatts - Bless The Broken Road 03:55
14. Hannah Montana - Lets Do This 03:34
15. Hannah Montana - Spotlight 03:08
16. Steve Rushton - Game Over 03:53
17. Hannah Montana - Whats Not To Like 03:14
18. Hannah Montana - The Best of Both Worlds (2009 Mix) 03:08

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails