March 19, 2009

[Album] Yes (Special Edition) - Pet Shop Boys

Name: Yes (Special Edition)
Performer: Pet Shop Boys


Yes is the tenth studio album by English electronic dance music band Pet Shop Boys.

The album was recorded throughout 2008 and is produced by Pet Shop Boys with Brian Higgins and his production team Xenomania. Xenomania also co-wrote three of the tracks. Guitarist Johnny Marr (The Smiths, Modest Mouse, Electronic, The Cribs) and string arranger Owen Pallett (Arcade Fire, The Last Shadow Puppets, Final Fantasy) also appear.

The UK release date has been confirmed to be 23 March 2009. The lead single, "Love etc.", hits stores a week earlier, on 16 March 2009. The USA release date is a few weeks later on 21 April 2009.

Track listing


01 Love Etc. 03:33
02 All Over The World 03:51
03 PBeautiful People 03:41
04 Did You See Me Coming 03:41
05 Vulnerable 04:47
06 More Than A Dream 04:56
07 Building A Wall 03:49
08 King Of Rome 05:31
09 Pandemonium 03:42
10 The Way It Use To Be 04:44
11 Legacy 06:23


01 This Used To Be The Future (Ft. Philip Oakey) 05:13
02 More Than A Dream (Magical Dub) 06:10
03 Pandemonium (The Stars And The Sun Dub) 05:49
04 The Way It Use To Be (Left Of Love Dub) 05:15
05 All Over The World (This Is A Dub) 05:21
06 Vulnerable (Public Eye Dub) 05:17
07 Love Etc. (Beautiful Dub) 06:23
08 Gin And Jag 04:32
09 Were All Criminals Now 03:56

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails